Sales- Telecom

Hardy Massoudi
V.P. Sales – North America & CALA

Ph: 970-669-6997
Fax: 970-266-0013
Cell: 970-222-9999

H.Massoudi@benning.us

Sales - Western US

David Almond
V.P. Operations/National Sales Director

Sales - Eastern US

Ph: 214-553-1444 x 233
Fax: 214-553-1355
Cell: 214-632-9583

D.Almond@benning.us

EF&I, Services, Sales – North America

Eric McDonald
Project Manager

Ph: 214-553-1444 x 229
Fax: 214-553-1355
Cell: 214-755-7233

E.Mcdonald@benning.us

Sales - NYCT/MTA – Transit Projects

Kim Groves
Applications Engineer/Sales

Ph: 214-553-1444 x 221
Fax: 214-553-1355
Cell: 972-467-3973

K.groves@benning.us

Sales – Telecom /Industrial

Sales- Industrial

Daryll Rardon

Vice President – Sales & Market Development - Americas

Ph: (214) 553-1444 x 285

Fax: (214) 553-1355

Cell: (614) 208-6000

D.Rardon@benning.us

Sales – Industrial, Utility, Motive Power & Renewable Energy Products –Americas

Sales - Canada

James Beiersdorff
Sales Director / Industrial  Utility Market

Ph: 214-553-1444 x 211
Fax: 214-553-1355
Cell: 972-342-7354

j.beiersdorf@benning.us

Sales – industrial Utility

Cedrick Balkum
Application/Design Engineer

Ph: 214-553-1444 x 247
Fax: 214-553-1355
Cell: 214-415-1158

c.balkum@benning.us

Sales – Industrial, Utility, Motive Power

Other Departments


Jose' Gutierrez
Market Development CALA

Ph: 214-553-1444 x 210
Fax: 214-553-1355
Cell: 972-342-3851

j.gutierrez@benning.us

Sales – CALA

Tina Foster
Customer Service Rep

Ph: 214-553-1444 x 238
Fax: 214-553-1355
T.Foster@benning.us

Customer Service - Western USA

BENNING ETAS, All Locations
Fax: 214-553-1355
24/7 Technical Service Hotline:        

Toll Free (US) Technical Service: 

800-910-3601; dial 1 for Technical Support
Helpdesk@benning.us